Hi there, in "old SCN" I was able to mark my company's name as hidden for public. This was the default and most people left it like this. Now my company's name is shown without asking me for permission or without actively informing me about this. Or did I miss some reading?
There is no option to hide it again.
In my eyes doing this without consent is a data privacy breach.
What do you think?