Career Corner Discussions
Join the conversation in the Career Corner group to ask career-related questions, find approaches to building skills, and seek career advancements.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hi, SAP Community Network

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear SAP SD Group members,

I am Looking forward to SAP SD module, while considering the fact that i am totally new to SAP environment.

I have to take a toss between 2 institute for opting SAP SD module:-

a. Atos Origin India (in Mumbai)

b. Lithan-Genovate (in Mumbai).

But, i am confused between the two, as both are offering course (i.e. Classroom training) at same cast and duration.

I am having total of 3 years of experience in Sales profile, with B.E and PGDM as my educational background.

Please help me at this juncture, where i am taking high risk of changing career (taking break of 1 month) and Cost involve in doing SAP certification....!!!!!!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Siemens is the Authorized one and 1st preference  from long time and leading SAP institute, now it is taken over by Atos origin. Where Genovate is 2nd preference to learn the SAP.

As i know with my earlier experiences, Cost structure wise Genovate charges less, if both are charging the same cost then prefer the Atos Origin(earlier siemens india)

I do can say there is one more option, if you want to save few bucks... there is a online Self learning... for 6 months and then after sit for the exam..

But i do strongly recommend to go institute where number of people will be there you can discuss a lot, which is ultimately useful in exam

Regards

Jagadeesh

10 REPLIES 10

srinu_s1
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

Please post your query in the below link which is the right one to get more response.

thanks,

Srinu.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Ok srinu...!!

Will post in respective section

former_member182378
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Sandeep,