Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

Clearing closed change lists in Integration Directory

Hello,

Not really an important question, but one that I would to know the answer to nonetheless. How can I clear the change lists listed under my closed changed lists? I've been playing around in the XI system and have a bunch of them and it would be nice to be able to 'purge' them somehow.

Thanks,

Mike

Message was edited by: Mike Yang

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

2 Answers

  • avatar image
    Former Member
    Aug 25, 2005 at 08:12 PM

    Hi,

    You can Right Click on the changelist and delete them.

    Regards

    Anand

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

    • Former Member Former Member

      Hi Mike,

      <i>>>the delete option is greyed out.</i>

      Are you sure you are in seeing your 'Standard Change List'?What else option you can see?

      If you are viewing some other users Change List, then there will only be two options :- Open and Transfer. Click transfer and the change list will be added to your Componenet, then activate it.

      Hope this will be helpful.

      Regards

      Suraj

  • avatar image
    Former Member
    Aug 26, 2005 at 04:19 AM

    Hi Mike,

    What you can do is transfer all your change lists to a single user and either delete it if the option is available or activate it.

    Either way you can get rid of them,

    I hope it helps,

    Thanks & Regards,

    Varun Joshi

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded