After providing data in Account overview am getting duplicate notifications.
am getting 6notification, 1 is "Data has been saved" and remaining 5 are "No changes were made".
Unable to understand this behaviour.
I have ignored enhancement in user profile then this issue was not persists in the system.
There is something wrong with enhacement.