Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jan 28, 2013 at 11:18 AM

LSO -- deleted courses still being displayed in learner portal

19 Views

Even after courses deleted from the catalog, these are still being displayed in the learner portal, as well in the course admin portal. We are not able to do any processing, but it makes the user experience very ugly.

How do we removed these?