Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Dec 18, 2012 at 07:09 AM

How to disable the Save button

29 Views

Hello,

1) Is there a way to prevent the user from saving their report into Public folder, or disable the "Save" button for some users?

2) In a scenario: An user opens a report and applies filter to it and saves the report. However, when the next user opens the report the report opens with the previously saved filtered data. Is there a way that whenever any user opens a report, it should not contain any previously saved output?

3) For example. If I am a Site 1 user and I save the 1 report. This saved report and its filters should be only visible to Barranquilla user and not the next user from another site 2 or 3. Can this be achieved?

Please help.

Thanks.