Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jul 25, 2005 at 07:46 AM

Can a server folder be manually deleted after removing it using config tool

13 Views

Hello,

I've created another server (called server1) and then I deleted it using the config tool.

The Portal is now working with one server as before, but I've noticed that under the "cluster" folder the folder server1 remains and it weights ~ 0.5 Giga.

My question is if I can manually delete this folder after removing the server using the config tool? I don't see any reason why this folder should remain but I'm afraid to simply delete it.

Can anyone please advice?