Skip to Content
0
Sep 27, 2012 at 12:17 PM

How to deactivate the option to connect to BI Platform

25 Views

Hi,

the current Beta seems to be able to connect to a BI Platform.

After activating this option and restarting Design Studio, it is asking for server details and credentials.

When entering these, the server is found, but a message is shown that the BI Platform is lacking the Design Studio Add-On.

After clicking the Cancel Button, the star of Design Studio is cancelled.

The same is happening when clicking on Exit on the page where the server details and credentials are asked for.

As such I am no longer able to start Design Studio as I cannot log on to the BI Platform.

Is it possible to deactivate the option to connect to the BI Platform in some way without having the ability to start Design Studio?

Thanks and regards,

Torben