Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Sep 26, 2012 at 04:47 PM

Urgent...Issue in FI posting

15 Views

Hi Experts,

I created one live posting document for 355 employees, since vendors were not created for few employees, hence system showed error for those employees. Then I deleted this live document and created the new one, now this time there was no error for any employee but system is displaying a yellow line with a warning " This employee no is already included in run no 1000017". However 1000017 is the pervious live run which I have deleted. Now how to handle this?? Even if I delete document 1000017, it is not getting deleted and plus when I create new document it creates only for those employees which were in error in document 1000017. Is it ok if I release and post 1000017 and the new document I have created???

Thanks