Skip to Content
0
Jan 02, 2017 at 08:28 PM

In SAP CRM Web UI Make checkbox "cancel all existing logons" not changeable

237 Views Last edit Jan 31, 2017 at 05:25 PM 2 rev

Hi All,

Is it possible to make that checkbox "Cancel all existing logons" NOT editable to users.We want users not to login to the system twice or more times. So the "Cancel all existing logons" checkbox should always be set (greyed out).

For reference:

Process 2:

Is there any way to raise a custom popup when click on logon button in logon screen. Need to raise popup with two options Yes or NO with message like "Continue with this logon and end any other logons in system When ending any existing logons to system, unsaved data is lost" .

Could you please help on this.

Thanks in advance.

Thank you,

Harikrishna

Attachments

02.png (179.7 kB)