Hi SAP IDM Experts,
I'm encountering a strange problem that I can't seem to figure out; When removing an IDM role comprising multiple system privileges (The roles are configured with the technical system privileges assigned as "Member Privileges"), the role easily gets removed but the privileges contained within are still left within the IDM account; this leaves the account in a weird state of not showing the IDM role, but the Privileges still exist in IDM and in the target systems as well. This forces us to remove the system privileges again as a separate action inside the IDM account; this doesn't make sense and shouldn't have to happen if you remove the main IDM role containing these privileges in the first place.
Any idea on why this might be happening? how can this be fixed?
Thanks and Best regards,