Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Apr 05, 2012 at 10:02 AM

How to delete a Project when get User Status error messages?

29 Views

Hi,

I have a Project which has been created wrongly and needs to be deleted. But when I try to delete it from CJ20N I just get an error message telling me that the User Status is wrong - I've tried every User Status we've got configured (New, Approved, Rejected, Completed) and it makes no difference. I can't delete the Project, or mark it for deletion, or close it.

Does anyone know how I can get round this and delete the Project?

Thanks,

Val