currently we are upgrading to SRM 701. During our first tests we discovered that a very annoying pop up screen appears during confirmation that says: positions with quantities larger than zero or positions in which "final delivery" has been marked are being confirmed. Continue y/n?
Can anyone advise me on how to get rid of this message. I can't find it in customizing
best regards Kim