Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Dec 23, 2011 at 11:49 AM

how to delete workflow, when transaction to be approve is deleted?

29 Views

Hi expert,

how to delete workflow from UWL, when employee delete the transaction?

I mean when employee submit transaction for approval but then he deleted it before employer approve,

wasn't approval task should be deleted to from UWL?

how to achieve this?

thanks.