Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Nov 21, 2011 at 03:30 PM

Claimed tasks

32 Views

Hi there,

our Service desk who receives the final task in our BPM, has got a problem with the fact, that once somebody opened a task, nobody else can complete it, because it's claimed by the first processor.

The problem is that they have to display the task to see if they're the right person to handle that.

Is it possible to disable that feature somewhere?

Is there any workaround for that problem?

Would it better to create a single user for the whole team?

Thanks in advance.