Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Sep 29, 2011 at 08:58 AM

CCM 2.0 Question around deletion of supplier catalogues

11 Views

Hi

When you delete a supplier catalogue, the logs can be seen under editing, but if you look in SM37, a publish is started.

Once this is finished, if I then go to shop and when I looked in the master catalogue (there were 45K items) the items were still showing.

What actually happens or is supposed to happen when you delete a supplier catalogue ?

Thanks