Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Sep 08, 2011 at 03:50 PM

Usage decision

146 Views

I have a clarification.

I have a lot sent to unrestricted after UD accept. We have an option of cancelling the Usage decision(probably its done with n user exit).with that i could cancel the usage decision but how to make the stock to again get posted to Quality stock or etc. The qty to be posted is blank in QA32 screen after cancelling the usage decision.

Please help.

karthick P