I have a two step table maintenance dialog defined for a Y-table. The dialog has an overview screen and a single screen. Whenever I am calling up this table maintenance dialog using SM30, the single screen is showing up. The overview screen appears when I click 'Back' from here.
I want the overview screen to be shown on clicking display/edit from SM30 , and the single screen only when creating a new entry or when editing a specific entry.
Any light thrown in the right direction will be highly appreciated.
Thanks & regards,