Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Feb 14, 2011 at 07:53 PM

User had just run a payment run when it was cancelled

1217 Views

Hi

We ran a payment run on F110, but the job cancelled because the user was set to locked by accident. No payments have processed, but the payment run icon shows the payment run is complete The log in F110 shows the payment run job was cancelled. When we tried to create a new proposal the payments in the canceled payment run did not appear. Please advise, can we use reorganise the payment run to delete the run and then create a new proposal and payment run, or is there any other option to process the run that has been cancelled. Is there a programme that will rerun the cancelled job or rerun the payment run.

thanks

Kylie