i have a transport request waiting to be relesed on Dev server. the problem is i am not planning to relese this req. for next couple of weeks.
But, in this transport , i have saved one of my customer exit code. this code is not relevent to the work which i have saved in this transport.
so, is there a way i can delete this entry , and transport is saperetely ?
now, i can see something like this " Report Source Code" under my transport request.
But, say if i could delete it, then how would i add that changes to another transport ?
Or, next time, if i do any changes to customer exit, then it will incorporate all the change to new transport, in order to sync both the system.