Skip to Content
author's profile photo
Former Member

Clear user context after closing reporting catalogue

We use BW web reporting in a BW reporting catalogue.

Whe users run a web report and close it they are still logged in the system.The users will be kep in the system until after the plugin_auto_logout parameter expires. Why does SAP keep the user logged on while he has no web report open?

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Follow
  • Get RSS Feed

1 Answer

  • author's profile photo
    Former Member
    Aug 13, 2004 at 06:44 AM

    Hi,

    please see documentation

    http://help.sap.com/saphelp_nw04/helpdata/en/1f/37813b650cdc0be10000000a114084/frameset.htm

    automatic sessionmanagement.

    Heike

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded