Skip to Content

Close changed version of PO

Hi! For some reasons, our orders ended up with 2 active version, one is the normal version and the other is a changed version which should be closed. Is there a way for us to close the changed version? This is causing confusion for our users as the order status is being reflected incorrectly on the PO. However, they are able to receipt without problem.

Regards

Siow Fong

Add a comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Related questions

1 Answer

  • Posted on Dec 15, 2010 at 04:43 AM

    Found a way by going to the table and set the document closed indicator

    Add a comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Before answering

You should only submit an answer when you are proposing a solution to the poster's problem. If you want the poster to clarify the question or provide more information, please leave a comment instead, requesting additional details. When answering, please include specifics, such as step-by-step instructions, context for the solution, and links to useful resources. Also, please make sure that you answer complies with our Rules of Engagement.
You must be Logged in to submit an answer.

Up to 10 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MB each and 10.5 MB total.