When I create a new company my defined user table (let's call it "@AAA") is automatically created in the new company.
When I select "year transfer" and select the new company as destination I see a message like:
"Transfering file @AAA ...."
however the content of the table @AAA will not be transfered, the destination table is still empty.
can anyone explain what "year transfer" is doing?
do I have to program the transfer of user tables data myself?