Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

System Message CV 761

When updating routing and hit save button i am getting the message "Routing was saved with group XXXX and material XXX" (Application area CV, Message number 761) i have to hit enter and hit save button again to save my changes. This is just an extra step before saving the changes, I dont want to see this message when saving routing. Just need to know is there is a way i can control this. I have already checked in config under system messages and i am not seeing a way to control this application area. Just making sure that this is modifable or not, Please let me know if you know a place to contro this. Thanks!

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Follow
  • Get RSS Feed

1 Answer

  • avatar image
    Former Member
    Sep 21, 2010 at 05:42 PM

    This was solved by applying OSS note 1384518

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded