Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jul 26, 2010 at 02:32 PM

What happen when I delete STMS?

139 Views

Dear gurus,

When I delete STMS configuration from all system (DEV, QA, PRD), is the stms queue also deleted?

When I reconfigure (change transport domain from DEV to QA), will the queue will be there again?

And what happen in SE01? Will the transport request will still be there in the Development system?

Thanks for your help.

Best Regards,