Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jul 24, 2010 at 09:04 AM

creating many duplicates acocount from WEB UI

20 Views

Hi,

When we are creating a new account(BP) in IC web client by entering all the mandatory details and then confirm another account and press END then the first account i.e the one which we were creating earlier also get saved by default.

Is tre any way we can clear or refresh the earlier account.

Following steps are followed....

1) select Individual button in the identify account screen.

2) Account ID will get generate automatically.Enter the mandatoy entries. Do not press the Save or Cancel button.

3) Click on Account Overview and enter another Account ID and press enter and then CONFIRM the account by clicking

CONFIRM.

4) Now Press END.

5) At this time the previous account will also gets saved (i.e from point 2). which should not happen since we have not SAVE

that account.

Regards.

Hemant