Skip to Content

​If we clone server extra server will consume the BO license?

Hi All-

If we clone server extra server will consume the BO license? For Example: I have 4 application servers A,B,C,D, In that A and C servers are installed with CMS server and B and D(CMS server not installed) servers are clone with A and C. So now B and D servers also will consume BO license?

Thanks

Mahendra Reddy

Add a comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Related questions

2 Answers

  • Posted on Feb 11, 2019 at 01:54 PM
    Add a comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Posted on Feb 11, 2019 at 01:57 PM

    Please explain what you mean by "clone" ?

    If all ABCD servers are part of the same cluster - they all under single license.

    Add a comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Before answering

You should only submit an answer when you are proposing a solution to the poster's problem. If you want the poster to clarify the question or provide more information, please leave a comment instead, requesting additional details. When answering, please include specifics, such as step-by-step instructions, context for the solution, and links to useful resources. Also, please make sure that you answer complies with our Rules of Engagement.
You must be Logged in to submit an answer.

Up to 10 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MB each and 10.5 MB total.