Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

status "logically deleted" in the Workflow SC.

Hallo

please tell me in what situations put the status "logically deleted" in the Workflow SC.

such as when the step was manually removed and in what other situations it can be shipped More?

Thank You

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

2 Answers

  • Jul 02, 2010 at 12:12 AM

    Hi,

    When SC is checged or deleted before approve/reject, the workitem goes to logically deleted.

    Regards,

    Masa

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Jul 02, 2010 at 01:58 AM

    Hi Dave

    I had notided this in workflow logs. logically deleted.

    for example one Business Object was created by one user.

    and it might be awaitinf for approval

    and i do remeber and came to know that user has been deleted.

    but your question is valid to know What is the status of workflow

    LOGICALLY DELETED OTHER THAN completed ready etc.

    Muthu

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded