I have a user which is part of our release strategy. This user is being notified via sbwp for any documents that he need his action or update. However, this user is now resigned so we deactivated his account. After doing this, we noticed that he is still being notified. How can we stop the system from notifying him? Below are the details of how we deactivated his account.
1. Remove the role which contains the release strategy from his account.
2. Deactivated his account.
Thanks and any feedback will be highly appreciated.