Can we restrict changing to the trip details after approval?
When the trip status is "Transferred to Pay" , the details cannot be changed. Similarly can we restrict the changes when the trip status is "Approved" and "To be Settled".
Your inputs on this will be highly appreciated.
Thanks in advance.