I have created a custom role and have hidden the unwanted worksets.
We have configured the Overview page via IMG and have hidden the unwanted services.
But the problem is if I navigate through workset, all the services are shown in the content area, whatever I have hidden in IMG is still visible via Workset.
I think, the page attached to the workset needs to be modified. but i dont want to change the standard pages. Should i have to copy the entire ESS content into a custom folder... nightmare...
Experts, Please provide ur valuable suggestion.
Thanks for helping me.