Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jan 21, 2010 at 07:12 AM

PR Marked for deletion after Business Complete

45 Views

Hi gurus,

My PR created from work order are marked for deletion after business complete and/or why is it being marked for deletion?

the requirement is to not mark it for deletion. is this possible?

Thank you.