Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jan 14, 2010 at 04:57 PM

User Settings lost after session is released

250 Views

I am having a problem with the User settings being lost after the user logs off the system.

menu settings, fields displayed in Marketing Documents, displayed User Defined fields and the

sequence of User defined fields get lost after the session ends. This does not happen to all users,

just some users. The users that keep losing their settings keep losing their settings, the ones that do not have a

problem seem never to have a problem.

has anyone else experienced this problem and if so, how has it been resolved?

Thanks in Advance!!!

Dana