What happen if I have a maintenance plan with only one equipment and this equipment is deleted?
The maintenance plan should be deleted as well?
I am guessing that having an asset deleted does not mean that the Maintenance Plan is not valid anymore. I might have another asset within the same plan, for instance.
Do I need to set the deletion flag in the Maintenance Plan as well in case I no longer need it?
Thank you in advance.