i have a big problem whit my NWDS.
After working in a project for some months, last week i started to work in a new project.
When i change my NWDS property for link me in other server and create a new DTR, my NWDS still to see first older server.
I don't want reinstall NWDS and i want to be able to work in more project in same time.
How can i do it????