Skip to Content
-1
Former Member
Sep 10, 2009 at 03:21 AM

Workflow - old version getting executed

209 Views

Hi,

I have created a workflow and have transported it to the Quality system. Versions of the workflow are maintained in the quality system and the latest version is active. All the other versions show as deleted. However when the workflow gets executed, it is still picking up the old version instead of the latest.

Plz help.