Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jul 21, 2009 at 09:39 AM

FBRA

20 Views

Hello,

i tried to reset a clearing document and for the first time it asked me the option of wheather to reset , or reset and reverse. i selected reset only.

when i tried to do the second clearing document it never asks me this option. i want to reset and reverse this second option but the by default does a reset when i click on 'Reset clearing doc' from menu bar.

why is it so?

how do i reset and reverse this second clearing doc?

Thanks