We just upgraded to BW 7.01 EHP1 SP3.
We cannot find the functionality for a USER to delete their own bookmarks when no longer needed. I know there is a clean up program we can run in SE38 - RSWR_BOOKMARK_REORG and RSRD_BOOKMARK_REORGANIZATION but the user cannot run these.
Is there a way to do it thru the GUI??