i have some questions about sm13 and rsa7.
1.is it true: after i fill up the setup table, then the following update will be blocked in the sm13.if i haven't fill the set up table, the update will not be blocked in sm13.
2.if i delete the setup table content, where do the entrys in sm13 go?
3.if i delete the entry in sm13, what will happen? or what result does it lead to?
4.if i delete the entry in lbwq, what will happen? or what result does it lead to?
5.when initialization of the inventory finished, should i change the update mode in lbwe from serized V3 update to delta queue?
hunger for ur adviced and thanks a lot!