Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Mar 05, 2009 at 04:03 PM

Item Approval with 're-start'

14 Views

Hi

Is is possible to stop cart items being changed if it has previously been approved?

After an approval restart, approved item tasks seem to be logically deleted in the workflow log and new tasks created for only those items that are not yet approved ...... does this sound correct?

Many Thanks