I am facing a problem regarding the optimizer run, I had an unsuccessful run that deleted all data that were already planned for the same selection.
Is this the standard behavior? If I use the flag "do not delete any orders" what would happen:
- The old plan would not be deleted with or without success of the new run
- The old plan will be replaced only if the new run succeed.
I want to find out if there is a way to avoid the old plan being deleted, I wan t to replace it only if the new run succeed.
Thanks a lot and regards,