Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jan 26, 2009 at 01:57 PM

de-activating r deleting workflow

25 Views

hi friends,

i created a workflow scenario like when material created mail should go to another user to display that material. after that with some changes i created another workflow similar to that. but if iam executing the scenario both workflows are executing and two mails are going, i need to de-activate the previous one. there is a possibility for deactivating workflow. and also were we should delete the workflow.