Hi CRM Gurus,
I create a business transaction and save it. Then I can go to the Business transaction menu in the change mode and the delete the transaction.
My requirement is that when a particular transaction is in a particular user status, the same should not be allowed to be deleted. Can some1 pls advice on the same ?