Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Nov 26, 2008 at 10:34 AM

How to delete Myself source system

112 Views

Hi all,

I have a problem with Myself system. When I try to install Business Content or activate any DSO I get an error message from the system. This message says me to delete Myself system and then create it again. But when I go to source systems, I can't get the delete option for Myself system. For the other source systms I get the delete option.

Someone know how can I delete Myself system ?