Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Nov 20, 2008 at 04:27 AM

Deleting a vaulted DMS Documents

24 Views

Hi all,

I am using the the DMS for storing file linked to a Sales Order.

I found that even if I just delete the vaulted file in CV02N, the file in fact still exists in the Vault server.

Can the system delete the file from the server as well if we delete the file in CV02N?

Thanks in advance.

Best regards,

Chris