Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Nov 18, 2008 at 03:47 PM

Transports

12 Views

HI Gurus,

I created a new rule in one transport and it is still in Development

I was making the changes to the Rule and I accidentally save the Rule in Another transport which is ready to go to TEST Environment.

I don't want the rule to move to TEST. Can we just delete the Node in that Transport that says "Transport Customer PC rules" OR what is the Procedure to do it