We have implemented DMS. We found one issue that if by mistake a person hits the delete button in CV02N all the history gets erased.
We want to remove this capability from all people other than the supervisor.
I have tried playing around with authorization object C_DRAW_TCD, C_DRAW_TCS and C_DRAD_OBJ i.e. by removing the 06 option from Activity.
But I am still not able to disable the delete option.
Let me know how do I go about the same.