Skip to Content
Former Member
Oct 17, 2008 at 12:16 PM

different NetWeaver Certifications


Hi experts,

i know there are different NetWeaver Certifications like:

1. SAP Certified - Powered by SAP NetWeaver

2. SAP Certified - Integration with SAP Netweaver

3. Solution Extension

4. SAP Certified - Integration with Applications

5. SAP Certified - Integration via Enterprise Services

6. Endorsed Business Solution

7. SAP Certified - Integration with Business Objects

What are the differences? I know the side but I think this information here is either to "high-level" or to "complicated" for me. Is here somebody who have a slide or a documentation about the relevant differences and the most decisively about each certification type. That would be perfect. Thank you very much and regards, A.