My question is about the Archive functionality within Design Collaboration - Is it possible ???
I am able to archive documents and they are removed from Design Collaboration area but the questions were asked: where do they go, are they retrievable and how and by whom?
If it is possible, this is configuration question?
Thanks for your answers