Skip to Content

E_BW4HANA_13 - To be eligible

Feb 26 at 05:09 PM


avatar image
Former Member



I read that to be eligible to do BW/4HANA certification one has to have passed one of the following certification exams: C_TBW45_04s, C_TBW45_70, P_BIE_70, C_TBW55_73, P_BIE_73, C_TBW60_74, C_TBW65_73, C_TBW50H_75.

Is this really the case? Hard rule? I did some 7.0 cert but that was 11 years (!) and cant find myself in SAP Credentials Manager that keeps certs etc.

10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded
* Please Login or Register to Answer, Follow or Comment.

0 Answers